Tickets, Rentals & Lessons

Check Out Our Videos

Powder Alerts

Never miss out with a direct connection to our snow report via email or your mobile phone.

Contact

Patrol Shack during a sunset

Lookout Pass Ski & Recreation Area

PO Box 108

Wallace ID 83873

Physical address: I-90 Exit 0, Mullan, ID 83846

info@skilookout.com

www.skilookout.com

www.ridethehiawatha.com

Phone : (208) 744-1301

Fax : (208) 744-1227

Season Passes & Groups: Michele Carver michele@skilookout.com

Tickets/Hiawatha Reservations: Lisa Johnston lisa@skilookout.com

Food & Beverage: Donna Bottman donna@skilookout.com

Marketing & Sales: Matt Sawyer matt@skilookout.com

Snow Sports School: David Lawrence david@skilookout.com

Rentals: Dave Anthony dave@skilookout.com

Office: Tabetha Hatfield tabetha@skilookout.com

General Manager: Casey Hatfied casey@skilookout.com

Email Us

Name *
Organization
Email *
Phone
Comments