Tickets, Rentals & Lessons

Check Out Our Videos

Powder Alerts

Never miss out with a direct connection to our snow report via email or your mobile phone.

Contact                                                     

Lookout Pass Ski & Recreation Area &
ROUTE OF THE HIAWATHA SCENIC BIKE TRAIL

Mailing address: PO Box 108, Wallace, ID 83873
Physical address: I-90 Exit 0, Mullan, ID 83846
Please Note: Ski area is located 6 miles East of Mullan, ID on I-90.  

Email: info@SkiLookout.com
Web Page: www.SkiLookout.com
Hiawatha Web Page: www.RideTheHiawatha.com
Phone:
208.744.1301 | Fax: 208.744.1227

Season Passes & Groups: Michele Carver Michele@SkiLookout.com      
Tickets/Hiawatha Reservations: Lisa Johnston Lisa@SkiLookout.com
Food & Beverage: Donna Bottman Donna@SkiLookout.com
Marketing & Sales: Matt Sawyer Matt@SkiLookout.com
Snow Sports School:  Gary Forest Gary@SkiLookout.com & Jim Carver Jim@SkiLookout.com
Rentals: Dave Anthony Dave@SkiLookout.com
Office: Rosie Rosie@SkiLookout.com
General Manager: Brian Bressel Brian@SkiLookout.com
President/CEO:  Phil Edholm phil@skilookout.com                

                

Email Us

Name *
Organization
Email *
Phone
Comments