Tickets, Rentals & Lessons

Check Out Our Videos

Powder Alerts

Never miss out with a direct connection to our snow report via email or your mobile phone.

Contact                                                     

Lookout Pass Ski & Recreation Area
& ROUTE OF THE HIAWATHA SCENIC BIKE TRAIL

PO Box 108
Wallace, ID 83873

Physical address: I-90 Exit 0, Mullan, ID 83846

info@SkiLookout.com

www.SkiLookout.com

www.RideTheHiawatha.com

Phone: 208.744.1301

Fax: 208.744.1227

Season Passes & Groups: Michele Carver Michele@SkiLookout.com      

Tickets/Hiawatha Reservations: Lisa Johnston Lisa@SkiLookout.com

Food & Beverage: Donna Bottman Donna@SkiLookout.com

Marketing & Sales: Matt Sawyer Matt@SkiLookout.com

Snow Sports School: Jim Carver Jim@SkiLookout.com

Rentals: Dave Anthony Dave@SkiLookout.com

Office: David Bottman DavidB@SkiLookout.com

President/CEO:  Phil Edholm phil@skilookout.com

                

                

Email Us

Name *
Organization
Email *
Phone
Comments